various artists

compact 7 alienloops

normoton 34

alienloops is the 6th release of a series of locked groove records. 50 exclusive loop-bombs on each side, ten loops per artist and these artists are from outerspace: modeselektor, phon.o, mochipet, siriusmo, housemeister, exsample, litwinenko and bok bok. extraordinary musicians produced extragalactic loops for an exceeding series.